Editorial Panel

Prof. D.T. Bergado
Asian Institute of Technology
Bangkok, Thailand
Email: <dbergado@gmail.com>
Prof. A (Malek) Bouazza
Monash University
Melbourne, Australia
Email: <malek.bouazza@gmail.com>
Dr. R.P. Brenner
Weinfelden
Switzerland
Email: <brenner.gde@freesurf.ch>
Dr. Tirawat Boonyatee
Chulalongkorn University
Thailand
Email: <tirawat.b@chula.ac.th>
Dr. Rifat Bulut
Oklahoma State University
U.S.A.
Email: <rifat.bulut@okstate.edu>
Prof. Jin-Chun Chai
Saga University
Saga, Japan
Email: <chai@cc.saga-u.ac.jp>
Prof. D.W. Chang
Tamkang University
Tamsui, Taiwan
Email: <dwchang@mail.tku.edu.tw>
Dr. Thanakorn Chompoorat
University of Phayao
Thailand
Email: <cthanakorn@gmail.com>
Prof. Jian Chu
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
Email: <cjchu@ntu.edu.sg>
Prof. Roger Frank
Université Paris-Est, École des Ponts ParisTech
Laboratoire Navier-geotechnical team (CERMES)
Marne-la-Vallée cedex 2 France
Email: <cthanakorn@gmail.com>
Prof. Fuping Gao
Institute of Mechanics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Email: <fpgao@imech.ac.cn>
Prof. Christophe Gaudin
University of Western Australia
Perth
Australia
Email: <christophe.gaudin@uwa.edu.au>
Prof. Chandan Ghosh
National Institute of Disaster Management
Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India
India
Email: <cghosh24@gmail.com>
Dr. Ivan Gratchev
Griffith University Gold Coast Campus
Gold Coast Queensland
Australia
Email: <i.gratchev@griffith.edu.au>
Dr. Wei-Dong Guo
University of Wollongong
Wollongong
Australia
Email: <wdguo@uow.edu.au>
Prof. Jürgen Grabe
Hamburg University of Technology
Germany
Email: <grabe@tuhh.de>
Prof. Marte Gutierrez
James R. Paden Distinguished Professor
Colorado School of Mines
U.S.A.
E-mail:< mgutierr@mines.edu>
Prof. Jie Han
The University of Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
U.S.A.
Email: <jiehan@ku.edu>
Dr. Abuel-Naga Hossam
The University of Manchester
Manchester, U.K.
Emai: <d.jeng@griffith.edu.au>
Prof. Suksun Horpibulsuk
Suranaree University of Technology
Thailand
Email:<suksun.sut.ac.th>
Prof. Baoshan Huang
University of Tennessee
U.S.A
Email: <bhuang@utk.edu>
Prof. Dong-Sheng Jeng
Griffith University Gold Coast Campus
Gold Coast, Queensland
Australia
Emai: <d.jeng@griffith.edu.au>
Prof. C. H. Juang
Clemson University
U.S.A.
Email: <hsein@clemson.edu>
Dr. Apiniti Jotisankasa
Department of Civil Engineering
Kasetsart University
Bangkok Thailand
Email: <fengatj@ku.ac.th>
Prof. Tatsuya Ishikawa
Hokkaido University
Japan
Email: <t-ishika@eng.hokudai.ac.jp>
Prof. B. Indraratna
University of Wollongong
Australia
Email: <Indra@uow.edu.au>
Dr. Eng Choon Leong
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
Email: <CECLEONG@ntu.edu.sg>
Prof. Chun-Fai Leung
National University of Singapore
Singapore
Email: <ceelcf@nus.edu.sg>
Dr. Suched Likitlersuang
Chulalongkorn University
Thailand
Email:<fceslk@eng.chula.ac.th>
Prof. Robert Liang
Akron University
U.S.A.
Email: <rliang@uakron.edu>
Prof. San-Shyan Lin
Taiwan Ocean University
Keelung Taiwan
Email: <sslin46@gmail.com>
Prof. Meei-Ling Lin
National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan
Email: <linml@ntu.edu.tw>
Mr. Tom Lunne
Norwegian Geotechnical Institute
Oslo, Norway
Email: <Tom.Lunne@ngi.no>
Prof. Tatsunori Matsumoto
Kanazawa University
Kakuma-machi, Kanazawa
Japan
Email: <Tatsumoto@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp>
Prof. J. N. Meegoda
New Jersey Institute of Technology
U.S.A.
Email: <Meegoda@njit.edu>
Prof. Akira Murakami
Kyoto University
Japan
Email:<akira_m@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp>
Dr. Farrokh Nadim
Technical Director
Norwegian Geotechnical Institute (NGI)
Oslo, Norway
Email: <Farrokh.Nadim@ngi.no>
Prof. Charles W. W. Ng
The Hong Kong University of Science
and Technology
Kowloon Hong Kong
Email: <ceewwng@ust.hk>
Dr. Kam Ng
Dept. Of Civil and Architectural Eng.
University of Wyoming
U.S.A.
Email: <kng1@uwyo.edu>
Dr. T.A. Ooi
The Institution of Engineers, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: <drtaooi@gmail.com>
Prof. C.Y. Ou
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Taipei, Taiwan
Email: <ou@mail.ntust.edu.tw>
Prof. Fusao Oka
Kyoto University
Japan
Email:<foka@nakisuna.kuciv.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
Dr. Erwin Oh
Griffith University Gold Coast Campus
Gold Coast
Queensland, Australia
Email:<Y.Oh@griffith.edu.au>
Dr. Dominic  E.L.  Ong
Swinburne University of Technology
Malaysia
Email:<elong@swinburne.edu.my>
Dr. N. Phienwej
Asian Institute of Technology
Bangkok
Thailand
Email: <noppadol54@gmail.com>
Prof. Miguel A. Pando
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
U.S.A.
Email: <mpando@uncc.edu>
Prof. Paulus P. Rahardjo
Parahyangan Catholic University
Indonesia
Email:<rahardjo.paulus@gmail.com>
Prof. Anand J. Puppala
The University of Texas at Arlington
Texas
U.S.A
Email:<anand@uta.edu>
Dr. Nadarajah Ravichandran
Clemson University
U.S.A.
Email: <nravic@clemson.edu>
Prof. Harianto Rahardjo
Nanyang Technology University
Singapore
Email:<CHRAHARDJO@ntu.edu.sg>
Prof. Cholachat Rujkiatkamjorn
University of Wollongong Wollongong
Australia
Email: <cholacha@uow.edu.au>
Prof. M. Shamim Rahman
North Carolina State University
U.S.A.
Emal: <rahman@ncsu.edu>
Dr. Shinji Sassa
Port and AirportResearch Institute
Nagase Yokosuka Japan
Email: <sassa@ipc.pari.go.jp>
Prof. Helmut F. Schweiger
Graz University of Technology
Graz Austria
Email: <helmet.schweiger@tugraz.at>
Prof. Shui-Long Shen
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Email: <slshen@sjtu.edu.cn>
Dr. Tom Schanz
Ruhr Universität Bochum
Germany
Email:<tom.schanz@rub.de>
Dr. Suttisak Soralump
Kasetsart University
Thailand
Email: <soralump_s@yahoo.com>
Prof. D. N. Singh
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai, Mumbai, India
Email: <dnsiitb@gmail.com>
Prof. Suchatvee Suwansawat
King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology
Ladkrabang (KMITL),  Thailand
Email: <kssuchat@kmitl.ac.th>
Prof. Mitsutaka Sugimoto
Nagaoka University of Technology
Nagaoka Japan
Email: <sugimo@vos.nagaokaut.ac.jp>
Prof. Erol Tutumluer
University of Illinois – Urbana Champaign
U.S.A.
Email: <tutumlue@illinois.edu>
Prof. Ikuo Towhata
Univesity of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
Email: <towhata.ikuo.ikuo@gmail.com>
Dr. Stanley J. Vitton
Michigan Technological University
U.S.A
Email: <vitton@mtu.edu>
Prof. B.V.S. Viswanadham
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai, Maharashtra, India
Email: <viswam@civil.iitb.ac.in>
Prof. Li-zhong Wang
Zhejiang University
China
Email: <wanglz@zju.edu.cn>
Dr. Dariusz Wanatowski
The University of Nottingham
Ningbo, China
Email:<Dariusz.Wanatowski@nottingham.ac.uk>
Prof. Zhen-Yu Yin
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
China
Email: <zhenyu.yin@sjtu.edu.cn>
Dr. Albert T. Yeung
University of Hong Kong (HKU)
Hong Kong
Email: <albert-yeung@graduate.hku.hk>
Prof. Jian-Hua Yin
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong
Email: <jian-hua.yin@polyu.edu.hk>